Skip To Main Content

Schools Trigger

Desktop Schools Menu

Mobile Schools Menu

Close Schools

Search Trigger

Search Container

Header Bottom

Breadcrumb

Clubs

Academic and Service Clubs

Club Sponsor Email Website
Bioscience HOSA Amanda Cherry, Michelle Landreville

amcherry@pvschools.net

mlandreville@pvschools.net

Visit the Bioscience HOSA Club website.
Bioscience Mentors Amanda Cherry, Michelle Landreville

amcherry@pvschools.net

mlandreville@pvschools.net

Visit the Bioscience Mentors website.
Computer Science Honor Society Bhawna Verma bverma@pvschools.net N/A
Distributive Education Clubs of America (DECA) TBA TBA N/A
Family, Career and Community Leaders of America (FCCLA) Patty Nadzieja pnadzieja@pvschools.net N/A
HOSA Health Occupations Dee Plummer, Rayann Gionet

rgionet@pvschools.net

rgionet@pvschools.net

N/A
JAG (Jobs for Arizona Graduates) Holly Gorman hgorman@pvschools.net N/A
Link Crew Carina Stiles, Jeff Stiles, Savanna Troupe

castiles@pvschools.net

jefstiles@pvschools.net

stroupe@pvschools.net

N/A
National Honor Society Tina Taylor, Brittany Westlund

titaylor@pvschools.net

bwestlund@pvschools.net

Visit the PVHS National Honor Society website.
PRIDE+ (homework hangout) Angela Rohde anrohde@pvschools.net N/A
Skills USA Engineering Reeni Samuel, Jackie Setton, Joseph Troxel, Bhawna Verma

rsamuel@pvschools.net

jasetton@pvschools.net

jtroxel@pvschools.net

bverma@pvschools.net

Visit the Skills USA Engineering website.
Society of Women Scholars (SOWS) Irene Fabig, Melanie Monk

ifabig@pvschools.net

mmonk@pvschools.net

N/A
Student Government (StuGo) Brett Bowman bbowman@pvschools.net N/A
United States of America Biology Olympiad Amanda Cherry, Michelle Landreville

amcherry@pvschools.net

mlandreville@pvschools.net

N/A

Special Interest Clubs

Club Sponsor Email Website
Band / Orchestra / Strings Ryan Diefenderfer rdiefenderfer@pvschools.net Visit the PVHS Music website.
Basics of Business Marketing & Leadership Club Larken Caniglia, Tyler Nellis

lcaniglia@pvschools.net

tnellis@pvschools.net

N/A
Black Student Union Carlos Monterroza

camonterroza@pvschools.net

N/A
Book Club

Irene Fabig

ifabig@pvschools.net

N/A
Bringing Change 2 Minds Ashlee Sheppard asheppard@pvschools.net N/A
Cheer/Spirit Line Lindsay Tankosic, Savanna Troupe

ltankosic@pvschools.net

stroupe@pvschools.net

N/A
Choir Tamra Duncan tduncan@pvschools.net Visit Ms. Duncan's Music website.
Computer Science Joseph Troxel, Bhawna Verma

jtroxel@pvschools.net

bverma@pvschools.net

N/A
Dance Club Anna Krauel akrauel@pvschools.net N/A
Eclectic Club Patty Nadzieja pnadzieja@pvschools.net N/A
Environmental Alliance Delany Henningsen dhenningsen@pvschools.net N/A
Fashion Club Melyssa Leighty mleighty@pvschools.net N/A
FBLA Media Christine Brandell cbrandell@pvschools.net N/A
Fellowship of Christian Athletes Jeff Raderstorf jraderstorf@pvschools.net N/A
Forge & Fire Jewelry Will Beisser wbeisser@pvschools.net N/A
Gaming Club Delany Henningsen dhenningsen@pvschools.net N/A
LEAD (Latinos Education and Diversity) Carlos Monterroza, Miriam Mancillas

camonterroza@pvschools.net

mimancillas@pvschools.net

N/A
New Global Citizens Cody Gordon cogordon@pvschools.net N/A
PV Theatre Company (Drama/Tech) Carina Stiles castiles@pvschools.net N/A
Racket Club Sam Marsillo, Nick Von Gnechten

smarsillo@pvschools.net

nvongnechten@pvschools.net

N/A
Red Zone Club Karen Barnett, Brock Heykoop

kabarnett@pvschools.net

bheykoop@pvschools.net

N/A
Robotics Jorge Ramos joramos@pvschools.net N/A
SAT Club Samantha Gebel sgebel@pvschools.net N/A
She's the First Jeff Stiles jefstiles@pvschools.net N/A
Speech & Debate Andre Harris, Jordan Myers

andharris@pvschools.net

jomyers@pvschools.net

 

N/A
Sports Medicine Club Nicole Reynolds nmreynolds@banner-ptrehab.com N/A
Table Tennis Chelsea Funk chfunk@pvschools.net N/A
Tabletop Games Club Irene Fabig, Cody Gordon, Ashlee Sheppard

ifabig@pvschools.net

cogordon@pvschools.net

asheppard@pvschools.net

N/A
Talking Hands Sign Language Club Cody Gordon cogordon@pvschools.net N/A
Young Life Brett Bowman, Tyson Kartler, Stan Locke

bbowman@pvschools.net

tkartler@pvschools.net

slocke@pvschools.net

N/A