Skip To Main Content

Schools Trigger

Desktop Schools Menu

Mobile Schools Menu

Close Schools

Search Trigger

Search Container

Header Bottom

Breadcrumb

Clubs

Academic and Services

Club Sponsor Email Website
Bioscience HOSA Amanda Cherry, Michelle Landreville amcherry@pvschools.net Visit the Bioscience HOSA Club website.
Bioscience Mentors Amanda Cherry, Michelle Landreville mlandreville@pvschools.net Visit the Bioscience Mentors website.
Computer Science Honor Society Bhawna Verma bverma@pvschools.net N/A
Distributive Education Clubs of America (DECA) Letticia Finlay lfinlay@pvschools.net N/A
Family, Career and Community Leaders of America (FCCLA) Patty Nadzieja pnadzieja@pvschools.net N/A
HOSA Health Occupations Dee Plummer, Rayann Gionet rgionet@pvschools.net N/A
JAG (Jobs for Arizona Graduates) Holly Gorman hgorman@pvschools.net N/A
Link Crew Carina Stiles, Jeff Stiles, Savanna Troupe castiles@pvschools.net N/A
National Honor Society Tina Taylor, Brittany Westlund titaylor@pvschools.net Visit the PVHS National Honor Society website.
PRIDE+ (homework hangout) Angela Rohde anrohde@pvschools.net N/A
Skills USA Engineering Reeni Samuel, Jackie Setton, Joseph Troxel, Bhawna Verma rsamuel@pvschools.net Visit the Skills USA Engineering website.
Society of Women Scholars (SOWS) Irene Fabig, Melanie Monk ifabig@pvschools.net N/A
Student Government (StuGo) Brett Bowman bbowman@pvschools.net N/A

Special Interest Clubs

Club Sponsor Email Website
Band / Orchestra / Strings Ryan Diefenderfer rdiefenderfer@pvschools.net Visit the PVHS Music website.
Basics of Business Marketing & Leadership Club Larken Caniglia, Tyler Nellis lcaniglia@pvschools.net N/A
Book Club Irene Fabig ifabig@pvschools.net N/A
Bringing Change 2 Minds Ashlee Sheppard asheppard@pvschools.net N/A
Cheer/Spirit Line Lindsay Tankosic, Savanna Troupe stroupe@pvschools.net N/A
Choir Tamra Duncan tduncan@pvschools.net Visit Ms. Duncan's Music website.
Computer Science Joseph Troxel, Bhawna Verma bverma@pvschools.net N/A
Dance Club Anna Krauel akrauel@pvschools.net N/A
Eclectic Club Patty Nadzieja pnadzieja@pvschools.net N/A
Environmental Alliance Delany Henningsen dhenningsen@pvschools.net N/A
Fashion Club Melyssa Leighty mleighty@pvschools.net N/A
FBLA Media Christine Brandell cbrandell@pvschools.net N/A
Fellowship of Christian Athletes Darren Nielsen dnielsen@pvschools.net N/A
Forge & Fire Jewelry Will Beisser wbeisser@pvschools.net N/A
Gaming Club Delany Henningsen dhenningsen@pvschools.net N/A
LEAD (Latinos Education and Diversity) Carlos Monterroza, Miriam Mancillas camonterroza@pvschools.net N/A
New Global Citizens Cody Gordon cogordon@pvschools.net N/A
PV Theatre Company (Drama/Tech) Carina Stiles castiles@pvschools.net N/A
Red Zone Club Karen Barnett, Brock Heykoop kabarnett@pvschools.net N/A
Robotics Jorge Ramos joramos@pvschools.net N/A
SAT Club Samantha Gebel sgebel@pvschools.net N/A
Speech & Debate Andre Harris, Jordan Myers andharris@pvschools.net N/A
Sports Medicine Club Nicole Reynolds nmreynolds@banner-ptrehab.com N/A
Tabletop Games Club Irene Fabig, Cody Gordon, Ashlee Sheppard asheppard@pvschools.net N/A
Talking Hands Sign Language Club Cody Gordon cogordon@pvschools.net N/A
Young Life Brett Bowman, Tyson Kartler, Stan Locke bbowman@pvschools.net N/A